Churches together in Levenshulme

Churches together in Levenshulme

7pm on Thursday 20th June @ Levenshulme Methodist Church

Read Article →
Quiet Hour

Quiet Hour

7.30pm on Monday 8th July @ St Peter’s. If you would like to have a time of quiet in church, this is your opportunity. You…

Read Article →
Safeguarding Training

Safeguarding Training

Saturday 13th July 10.00am – 3pm @ St Mark’s Church. If you would like to attend, please let us know.

Read Article →
Summer Fair @ St Mark's

Summer Fair @ St Mark’s

12 – 2.30pm on Saturday 20th July @ St Mark’s.

Read Article →
Coffee Morning

Coffee Morning

10.30am on Saturday 15th June @ St Mark’s

Read Article →
Prayer Walk

Prayer Walk

Join us at 3pm on Saturday 1st June for a prayer walk starting from the Rectory (27 Errwood Road) – followed by a “bring and…

Read Article →
Lego Prayers

Lego Prayers

10am on Friday 31st May @ St Marks

Read Article →
Thy Kingdom Come

Thy Kingdom Come

Evening of Prayer & Worship at 7.30pm on Saturday 8th June at All Saints Marple. We will be arranging lifts from Levenshulme.

Read Article →
Healing Ministry Teaching

Healing Ministry Teaching

On Saturday 16th September we had a Prayer for Healing¬†training day¬†with Bishop Graham Dow at St Peter’s Church. This was an excellent day attended by…

Read Article →
Picnic @ Greenbank

Picnic @ Greenbank

Church Picnic Sunday 16th July at Greenbank I am still waiting to hear about the cricket match. Did the Curate’s or the Rector’s team win?

Read Article →