Churches together in Levenshulme

Churches together in Levenshulme

7pm on Thursday 20th June @ Levenshulme Methodist Church

Read Article →
Quiet Hour

Quiet Hour

7.30pm on Monday 8th July @ St Peter’s. If you would like to have a time of quiet in church, this is your opportunity. You…

Read Article →
Safeguarding Training

Safeguarding Training

Saturday 13th July 10.00am – 12pm @ St Mark’s Church. If you would like to attend, please let us know. This is essential for anyone…

Read Article →
Summer Fair @ St Mark's

Summer Fair @ St Mark’s

Thanks to everyone who came to the Summer Fair Saturday 20th July @ St Mark’s.

Read Article →
Free School Uniforms

Free School Uniforms

From 10.30am – 12 noon and 6 – 8pm Thursday 22nd August @ St Peter’s Church. Free “pre-loved” / “second hand” school uniforms, coats and…

Read Article →
Coffee Morning

Coffee Morning

10.30am on Saturday 15th June @ St Mark’s

Read Article →
Work Morning @ St Mark's

Work Morning @ St Mark’s

9am – 12pm on Saturday 31st August. Come and help us at St Mark’s. Tea and coffee provided!

Read Article →
Prayer Walk

Prayer Walk

Join us at 3pm on Saturday 1st June for a prayer walk starting from the Rectory (27 Errwood Road) – followed by a “bring and…

Read Article →
Lego Prayers

Lego Prayers

10am on Friday 31st May @ St Marks

Read Article →
Thy Kingdom Come

Thy Kingdom Come

Evening of Prayer & Worship at 7.30pm on Saturday 8th June at All Saints Marple. We will be arranging lifts from Levenshulme.

Read Article →